Join Today / Membership


Become a Member

Membership makes a difference! Membership dues are a critical part of the Auxiliary’s annual operations. Membership is open to all women committed to the Auxiliary’s mission of helping Children's Health make life better for children.

Annual membership dues are $50 at the Friend level and $100 at the Patron level, with the fiscal year beginning July 1. Platinum lifetime memberships are offered for a one-time only payment of $1,000, and are exempt from ticket sales. Members receive a directory containing important Auxiliary information.

Join Or Renew Auxiliary Membership Current Lifetime Members


Our Leadership

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 officers! Your leadership will help the hospital fulfill its mission to make life better for children


Tracy Tomson

Joan Smith

Brenda Harrell

Jean Callison

Lori Antonioli
Recording Secretary

Pam Wohlers
Corresponding Secretary

Joa Muns

Joyce Logan
Boo Campaign Coordinator

Amanda Konersman
Sheri Steele

Change for Children’s

Christel Morrison

Donna Ivy
Deck the Halls

Kelly Noonan
Deck the Halls-Elect

Leslie Newman
Graphic Design

Beth Webb

Jenna Maynard
Heather Webb

Legacy of Love Benefit & Fashion Show

Caren Zepeda
Legacy of Love Benefit & Fashion Show-Elect

Nanette Pirek

Heather Lothes
Michelle Pisciotta

Kathy Schell
Patient Support

Kay Anthony
Jennifer Johnson

Patient Support Blanket Coordinator

Karyn Driscoll
Patient/Family Support Cart Coordinator

Elyse Graver
Beth Vasil

Patient Support Hospital Holiday Party Coordinator

Allison Doyle
Red Balloon Run & Ride

Auburn Pope
Santa’s Workshop

René Neely
Donna Watkins

Santa’s Workshop-Elect

Catherine Caso
Social Media

Jennifer Tinsman
Special Events

Diane Hopson
Sharon Yager

Sponsor Development

Janet Caruth
Staff Appreciation

Alice Brumback
Staff Appreciation Basket Coordinator

Diane Danks
Jenny Wood

Staff Appreciation/Holiday Gift Wrap Coordinator

Plano LifeTIME Members (as of June 2019)

  • Susan Abernethy
  • Dr. Lara Ashmore
  • Stephanie Barnes
  • Carrie Benson
  • Denise Bickel
  • Wendy Blackwell
  • Sandy Brennan
  • Donna Bryant
  • Karla Bryant
  • Jean Callison
  • Cece Campanini
  • Nora C. Carter
  • Traci Chrisman
  • Phyllis Cole
  • Betsy deVenny
  • Allison Doyle
  • Lucy Edling
  • Rebecca Egelston Caso
  • Wendy Engibous
  • Wanda B. Farr
  • Nina Felt
  • Dawn Gall
  • Pamela Grant-Clark
  • Lisa Guerrero
  • Sherie Hammett
  • Holly Hassmann
  • Stephanie Hilburn
  • Diane Hopson
  • Joyce Houlihan
  • Ronelle Ianace
  • Patricia Johnson
  • Mindy Lefevre
  • Nicki Loper
  • Marilyn Mahoney
  • Kathy Manack
  • Downie Mathis
  • Jenni McGaha
  • Christi W. Mitchell
  • Joa Muns
  • Kimberly Nelon
  • Lisa Norton
  • Mary O'Hanlon
  • Belinda Orland
  • Linda Paulk
  • Ashleigh Pogue
  • Nicole Powell
  • Marlo Pulliam
  • Lisa Raskin
  • Abby Ray
  • Traci Redding
  • Carol P. Schauer
  • Kathy Schell
  • Teresa Sinacola
  • Colleen Smith
  • Sheri Steele
  • Jenny Stutler
  • April Tate
  • Ruthie Vander Lugt
  • Sherrie Varrichio
  • Lisa Viguet
  • Beth Webb
  • Nancy B. Welwood
  • Allison Whitfield
  • Pamela Wohlers
  • Sharon Yager
  • Tina Young

Get Our Monthly Newsletter In Your Inbox