Design Council

Four years ago, a group of companies came together to form the inaugural KIDstruction Week. In the fall of 2018, the individuals below came together to provide feedback, brainstorm new ideas and helped the Foundation design a new KIDstruction Week program more closely aligned with the goals of the AEC industry.


  • Neha Dugal – Batson-Cook Construction
  • Mark Robertson – Children's Health
  • Kacie Crowe – DPR Construction
  • Holly Ewing – HDR
  • Joe Jouvenal & Danny Mignano – McCarthy Building Company
  • John Rutherford – Robins & Morton
  • Liz Buske – Schwob Building Company
  • Leslie Brennan – SmithGroup
  • Kelly Quinn – Archer Western
  • James Davis and Mary Ross – Walter P Moore

To learn more about being on the KIDstruction Week committee,
please contact Audra Cozart at 214-456-8375.


Get Our Monthly Newsletter In Your Inbox